Nepal is geogrphically divided into three main regions geography of Nepal. There are Himalayan region, hilly region and Terai region. On the basis of the geographical structure, Nepal can be divided mainly into three regions: The Himalayan region, the Middle Hill region and the Terai (Plain Land) region.

Back to top button